2019 MCC Executive Board

The 2020 election has been postponed due to Covid-19.  Additionally, in place of the Annual Meeting an Annual Report has been issued.

POSITIONNAMEE-MAIL
PresidentJane Gandolfepresident@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org
Vice PresidentAl Beroniovp@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org
TreasurerVirginia Consalvotreasurer@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org
Recording SecretaryTim Hurleysecretary@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org
Corresponding SecretaryJohn Croninsecretary@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org
Trustees:Rich Barnett
Steve Barthelmes
Tom Belardo
Carole Juth
Rich Lepik
FaceBook ContactVicki Charlesfacebook@martinsvillecommunitycenter.org

Annual Report – 2020

2020-annual-report

Annual Meeting – 2019

2019-annual-meeting-presentation

Annual Meeting – 2018

2018-annual-meeting-presentation

Annual Meeting – 2017

2017-annual-meeting-presentation

Annual Meeting – 2016

2016-annual-meeting-presentation

Annual Meeting – 2015

2015 Annual Meeting Presentation

2015 Annual Meeting Minutes

Annual Meeting – 2014

2014 Annual Meeting Presentation

2014 Annual Meeting Minutes

Annual Meeting – 2013

2013 Annual Meeting Presentation

2013 Annual Meeting Minutes